Housing Select Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 5 March 2014
7.30 pm
Committee Room 3
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 0208 3147916)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the joint meeting with the Sustainable Development Select Committee held on 2 December 2013 and minutes of the meeting held on 3 February 2014	1 - 8
2.	Declarations of interest	9 - 12
3.	Response to the referral on regeneration and housing in Deptford and New Cross	13 - 20
4.	Housing Regeneration Schemes	21 - 28
5.	HRA Borrowing Cap - to follow	
6.	Annual Lettings Plan - to follow	
7.	Select Committee Work Programme	29 - 46
8.	Referrals to Mayor and Cabinet	

Housing Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 5 March 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 25 February 2014

Councillor Carl Handley (Chair)	
Councillor Vincent Davis (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Anne Affiku	
Councillor Paul Bell	
Councillor Liam Curran	
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	
Councillor Patsy Foreman	
Councillor Vicky Foxcroft	
Councillor Darren Johnson	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (ex-Officio)	
	<u> </u>